Leadership

Pastors & Elders

Kyle Mercer

Kyle Mercer

Lead Pastor & Directional Elder

Kyle@TwoCitiesChurch.net

David Vogel

David Vogel

Executive Pastor & Directional Elder

David@TwoCitiesChurch.net

Caleb Duvick

Caleb Duvick

Ministry Pastor & Shepherding Elder

Caleb@TwoCitiesChurch.net

Donovan Beadle

Donovan Beadle

Worship Pastor & Shepherding Elder

Donovan@TwoCitiesChurch.net

Spencer Martin

Spencer Martin

College and Young Professionals Pastor & Shepherding Elder

Spencer@TwoCitiesChurch.net

Jordan Taylor

Jordan Taylor

Lay Directional Elder

Nate Young

Nate Young

Lay Directional Elder

Ted Hill

Ted Hill

Lay Shepherding Elder

Directors

Justin Moormann

Justin Moormann

Student Director

Justin@TwoCitiesChurch.net

Kari Strickland

Kari Strickland

Communications & Assimilation Director

Kari@TwoCitiesChurch.net

Walcene Metayer

Walcene Metayer

Video Production Director

Walcene@TwoCitiesChurch.net

Melissa Vaughan

Melissa Vaughan

Kids Director

Melissa@TwoCitiesChurch.net

Leslie Vogel

Leslie Vogel

Kids Director

Kids@TwoCitiesChurch.net

  Micah Green-Holloway

Micah Green-Holloway

WSSU Campus Director

Micah@TwoCitiesChurch.net

Ministry Team

Sarah Krivsky

Sarah Krivsky

Support

Sarah@TwoCitiesChurch.net

Roman Hendricks

Roman Hendricks

Worship

Roman@TwoCitiesChurch.net

Austin Needham

Austin Needham

Kids

Austin@TwoCitiesChurch.net

X