Kyle Mercer - October 15, 2017

7 Letters To 7 Churches: Revelation 3:1-6

Revelation: 7 Letters To 7 Churches

Sardis: An autopsy of a dead church.

From Series: "Revelation: 7 Letters To 7 Churches"

The book of Revelation is Jesus’ final words to the church: Ephesus - The Unfaithful Church Smyrna - The Suffering Church Pergamum - The Worldly Church Thyatira - The Tolerant Church Sardis - The Dead Church Philadelphia - The Steadfast Church & Laodicea - The Lukewarm Church what was said to them, is now is us. Jesus promises that he will build and sustain his church And through His church, the message of the Gospel will continue to ring throughout the earth until He returns.

More From "Revelation: 7 Letters To 7 Churches"

Powered by Series Engine